So today I am continuing the process of starting over…

I am currently in the middle of a major room remodel šŸ™‚ and I couldn’t be happier about it. My parents decided a few months ago to start looking into getting hardwood floors put down in our downstairs (because our cats have destroyed our carpet). So since they were gonna do that they decided to paint as well, this includes my room. I picked my colors out, and I am going next week to get my new bed (and hopefully new dresser). I am painting it orange and green, because those were the only two colors my dad and I could agree in (this will become his room when Tony and I move out next year :)…) But for the time being I am in the process of taking everything down and out and packing it all away.

Image

the area above my desk (and my bookcase) that used to be covered!

Image

that wall and those shelves used to be covered as well. Note King Charles, III sleeping through all the madness

Image

this may or may be needed…

I will upload more pictures as the process continues, but for now this is as far as I have gotten šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

