Summer To-Do List :)

  • Bowling
  • Beach
  • Zoo
  • Fishing
  • Blow bubbles
  • Make lemonade
  • Finger paint
  • Water fight
  • Make popsicles
  • Treasure hunt
  • Swim
  • Dollar movies
  • Water park
  • Cookout
  • Hike
  • Make ice cream
  • Visit a farm
  • Sidewalk chalk
  • Meteor showers
  • Photo booth
  • Drive-in movie
  • Picnic
  • Fireworks
  • Parade
  • Game night
  • Fly kites
  • Make shirts
  • Ride bikes
  • Farmer’s market
  • Frisbee
  • Art project
  • Feed ducks
  • Watercolor
  • Soccer
  • Sprinklers
  • Sandcastle
  • Breakfast for dinner
  • Bake cookies
  • Barbeque
  • Play tennis
  • Sleep in tent
  • Build with tools
  • Craft night
  • Make pizza
  • Sleep under the stars
  • Bonfire

I guess I can technically cross “beach” off my list, but since it isn’t technically my summer yet (not that I even get one) I’ll leave it open in hopes of it happening again 🙂 It also appears as though I can cross soccer off my list very easily, seeing as to how that’s part of my job description (at one of my jobs), but I’ll leave that un-crossed in hopes that Tony and I will actually get off our lazy butts one of these Saturdays and actually go play soccer like I’ve been meaning too 🙂

Leave a Reply

