Finally a College Graduate!!!

Image

waiting in line to cross the stage!

Image

getting my fake diploma!

Image

new bag!

Image

flowers from babe ❤

Image

our shirts

Image

daddy and mama were so proud!

Image

me and Oldman 🙂

Image

with the love of my life ❤

Image

lovin’ my orange bag from mama

Image

so excited about my new Kindle Fire!!!

Image

with the cupcake jar that Ricki got me 🙂

Image

my cousin, my hero, and the closest thing i’ll ever have to a brother 🙂

Image

not too excited with my dad’s crazy picture taking

Image

with babe before the ceremony 🙂

Image

that’s us!

Image

the stage before everyone got there

Image

walking in

Leave a Reply

