McCormick Pumpkin Spice Cupcakes

Last week we had a Chili Lunch for the teachers at work. Being that I am always looking for opportunities to make yummy cupcakes, I jumped right in and made this amazing recipe! These cupcakes were beyond delicious! I made them in mini’s because I needed more than 24, and thank goodness that I did because they were almost too sweet to eat in an average size cupcake. I used an already made cream cheese frosting (because I was in a bit of a time crunch), but it tasted delicious either way. Everyone loved them, and with good reason!

Image

here they are unfrosted, they were soooo cute 🙂

Image

and frosted, with sprinkles just for kicks 🙂

Leave a Reply

