This is a boyfriend appreciation post :)

I honestly cannot believe that this wonderful man has put up with me for 850 days (cause I totally don’t deserve it). He is honestly the best thing that has ever happened to me and I don’t know what I would do without him. He is my best-friend and he never fails to make me smile. He is the only person that I can be myself around 100% of the time. I cannot wait until the day that I get to call him my husband and the father of my children 🙂

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

