December Currently

Image

Listening: to Law & Order: SVU – I am looooving these marathons on USA lately!
Loving: that we finally have our Christmas decorations up!
Thinking:
I’m so proud of myself for making such good grades this semester! Dean’s List and Straight A’s
Wanting:
I really wanna go the Christmas lights around town!
Needing:
Family Time – it’s my favorite thing of the year!
Favorite Tradition:
Christmas Open House – we’ve had it ever year for as long as I can remember and I absolutely love it!

Leave a Reply

