It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas

we decorated for Christmas the weekend after Thanksgiving, despite me feeling like crap after wisdom teeth surgery the week before. We were a little scared at first because we have a new kitten and she’s quite the handful, but so far she’s managed okay (I think she’s bored with the trees already). The inside of our house looks wonderful and festive! (hopefully my dad will finish the outside today).

Image
our first Christmas together!
Image
my favorite cross ornament!
Image
my tree! it’s decorated in patriotic ornaments, crosses, Yankees and Redskins ornaments, and babe and I’s stuff
Image
some of my mom’s M&M ornaments
Image
our engagement ornament! I ordered it off of Etsy and I am completely in love with it ❤ I’ve gotten so many compliments!
Image
Mama’s Christmas Village 🙂
Image
our second Christmas together!
Image
my glitter duck
Image
one of my mom’s new houses! (I’ve bought her three this year!)
Image
my cardinal tree topper in honor of my Granny!
Image
my tree again!

Leave a Reply

